Free 3 hour ’7 Levels of Wealth Tapathon’


Margaret LynchTAPATHON REPLAY NOW AVAILABLE HERE

If money’s an issue right now, or you would just like to manifest more –get three hours of free advice in Margaret Lynch’s ‘7 Levels of Wealth Manifestation Tapathon’.

You can watch live online absolutely free and as well as some powerful tapping exercises with Margaret, the event includes contributions from:

  • Marci Shimoff, co-author of Chicken Soup for the Women’s Soul, Happy for No Reason, and Love for No Reason (remember her from The Secret?)

  • Natalie Ledwell, cofounder of MindMovies.com, the most popular Law of Attraction website in the world

  • Dawson Church – founder of EFT-Universe and author of Genie In Your Genes and Soul Medicine

  • Pamela Bruner, founder of Make Your Success Easy and with Jack Canfield, coauthor of Tapping to Ultimate Success, and the delightful

  • Alan Davidson – founder of ThroughYourbody.com and author of the award-winning and #1best-selling Body Brilliance: Mastering Your Five Vital Intelligences.


The 7 Levels of Wealth Manifesting Tapathon is happening on Sunday 24 June at 7 PM Eastern (6 PM Central, 5 PM Mountain, 4 PM Pacific) – and there’s a replay available if you’re in Europe and those times are a challenge (as long as you’ve registered).

Margaret will cover how to empower yourself from the inside out, especially how to tackle your old beliefs and vows around money which no longer serve you so you can truly value yourself, what you have to offer and what you deserve. You’ll learn how to create a new positive belief system based on your true evolution, intention and mission on this planet!

It’s free, so you’ve nothing to lose – register for the tapathon and enjoy tapping away blocks and barriers to money, wealth, being rich, prosperity and the pesky emotions that limit your ability to attract and manifest.

Get the 7 Levels of Wealth Manifesting Tapathon replay here

Comments

It would be great to know your thoughts, so please leave a comment...


9 − three =